w-a-v-v-e-s
Taco Bell Partners With Battles, Wavves, The Dodos and More

Part of World Hunger Relief 2011

Says sponsored musician, Andrew W.K.:

My life is made out of what I love, and I love music, tacos, nachos, burritos and partying. I’ve partied and worked with Taco Bell before and it was a dream come true. Taco Bell’s excellent food, original aesthetics and fun-loving culture has been an inspiration to me for years. For me, Taco Bell has always represented joy and celebration as my friends and I could always count on Taco Bell for late night feast treats. Early on, I had a vision that someday I’d be able to work directly with this wonderful company, and now I’ve been lucky enough to see that vision realized. I’m very pleased to be part of Feed the Beat.


read full article

  1. w-a-v-v-e-s posted this